Steklov Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences (Moscow)

Lomonosov Moscow State University (Moscow)

Krasovskiy Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Ural Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (Ekaterinburg)

International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (Laxenburg, Austria)



International Conference in memory
of Academician A.V. Kryazhimskiy


Systems Analysis: Modeling and Control


Russia, Moscow, May 31 June 1, 2018




camera.bmpLive video and records of the talks

icon-newitem.png Program

icon-newitem.png Abstracts


Scientific Topics:

  • modern control theory,
  • systems analysis in complex socio-economic and ecological processes.


Conference format. The conference program will include invited plenary talks (30 min) and posters.


Working languages

Russian and English.


Conference poster


Conference Venue. The conference will take place at Steklov Mathematical Institute of RAS, Gubkina str., 8, Moscow, Russia


Important Dates

April 30, 2018 Abstract submission deadline

May 5, 2018 Notification of acceptance

May 15, 2018 Registration and payment of conference fee deadline

May 31 June 1, 2018 Conference


Registration & Abstract submission. Applications for participation should be sent by email. The authors are advised to use the following LaTeX template to prepare abstracts in English or Russian. It is recommended to submit abstracts no more than 3 pages long. The Book of Abstracts will be published in printed and electronic (on the conference's site) forms.


Conference Fee. All conference participants are exempt from paying the fee.


Visa. Citizens of other countries may need visa to visit Russian Federation. One can obtain information on visa requirements on the sites of Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Russian consulate in ones country. The organizing committee provides visa support for all participants by their request.


Getting directions:


Program Committee:

Yu.S. Osipov, RAS (Chairman)

N.L. Grigorenko, MSU (Vice-chairman)

V.I. Maksimov, IMM UrRAS (Vice-chairman)

E.I. Moiseev, MSU

M.S. Nikolskii, MI RAS

E.A. Rovenskaya, IIASA (Secretary)

A.M. Tarasiev, IMM UrRAS

A.G. Chentsov, IMM UrRAS


Organizing Committee:

N.L. Grigorenko, MSU (Chairman)

L.A. Artemieva, MSU (Secretary)

S.M. Aseev, MI RAS (Vice-chairman)

K.O. Besov, MI RAS

A.I. Smirnov, MSU

N.V. Strelkovskii, IIASA

A.A. Dryazhenkov, MSU

S.M. Orlov, MSU


E-mail: syst2018@cs.msu.ru